M-state-Research-Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

M-state-Research-Forum

In this forum we will be able to discuse all metters of M-state Research, you will be able to share photos quick and easy and chat with the other users. for eas of research.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello from Brian

Go down 
AuthorMessage
HockeyDevil07

Hello from Brian Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Brian   Hello from Brian Icon_minitimeTue Dec 16, 2014 1:03 pm

Hello everyone, I'd just like to follow suit here and introduce myself since it seems like a small bunch and quite a new endeavor. My name is Brian. I've been making Ormus using the wet method for maybe 5 years now. Ever since my teens years I've been interested in occult and esoteric practices. It wasn't until a recent spiritual revolution that I have realized that my true path lies in experimenting and learning more in these areas. What attracted me to this forum was the post about NaHCO3 Method on sea Salts. I'd like to experiment using this method, and wanted to make sure I asked any pertinent questions so that I didn't misunderstand and mess up part of the method. I'm glad to be a part of this!

I've been in the Yahoo groups and also the mailing list but haven't found much luck with either of those. Very familiar with the Facebook groups and also the subtleenergies website by Barry Carter. I currently have a magnetic vortex trap that I use daily and try to take some of my wet method precipitate every day. I'm interested in going further with this for the added health benefits, as I have a finger malady I'm looking to resolve. Also, the heightened consciousness that comes with it for meditation. I have a feeling I'm meant to follow this work and path.