M-state-Research-Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

M-state-Research-Forum

In this forum we will be able to discuse all metters of M-state Research, you will be able to share photos quick and easy and chat with the other users. for eas of research.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduction of Mariano

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
mfirpo

Introduction of Mariano Empty
PostSubject: Introduction of Mariano   Introduction of Mariano Icon_minitimeThu Apr 10, 2014 4:22 am

Hello All,

I am a chemist with an organic background. Interested in testing theories from the experimental point of view.

I have knowledge on many analytical instruments and some analytical chemistry.

My family knows about m-state elements and try to harvest them to use them as fertilizers.

My Father is an analytical chemist, my mother is PHD in Chemist related to catalyst with noble metals, my wife is an organic chemist that works developing drugs (anti-eplileptic, anti-chagas, etc)

I hope I can bring some experimentation to the forum and find in the future a way to quantify m-state elements.

Regards
Mariano
Back to top Go down
Panoramix
Admin
Panoramix

PostSubject: Re: Introduction of Mariano   Introduction of Mariano Icon_minitimeThu Apr 10, 2014 4:56 am

Welkom Mariano to the Forum,

i believe we will be able to share allot.
if i see this introduction of yours, you seem to have it running in the family blood, so you will be a great contribution to the forum i believe.

with love...
Panoramix
Back to top Go down
http://mstate-research.nstars.org
Stoneharold

PostSubject: Re: Introduction of Mariano   Introduction of Mariano Icon_minitimeMon Apr 14, 2014 5:45 am

Hello Forum,